Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Thornbury, Northcote, Clifton Hill, Coburg, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Brunswick West, Pascoe Vale.

Cat, Female 33yrs, $210, No children and Non-Smoker

Cat, Female 33yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Cat - a University Lecturer in Outdoor Education, also studying a Masters of Positive Psych through Melbourne Uni part time. Fit active outdoorsy type. Enjoy a wine or a beer or a cup of tea at the end of the but value own space and respect other people's. Non-smoking vego, but carnivore friendly (don't try and convert me and I won't try and convert you!!).

Love a bit of a veggie garden (if someone can give me the secret to growing beetroot they would be my hero), crochet/knitting, run, bike ride, binge watching Netflix on rainy days, and a reasonably quiet space to live. Not into weekly parties!

I'm moving from Ballarat with my Kelpie/Border Collie. She keeps me active but is well behaved - sometimes does doggy day care (yep, that's a thing!) and is a good inside and outside dog. Currently live by myself, but can provide ex-flatmate/good person references.

My ideal place would have a garage (for bikes and skis and the detritus of life), BIR, and a couple of housemates who don't mind sharing a cuppa or a meal from time to time. I do sometimes work from home (marking, mostly...) so need space for a desk.

Would be totally happy to set up a new house; I have couches/fridge/rancilio coffee machine/appletv/and all the other house stuff you could possibly think of! :-)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Preston VIC 3072
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.