Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Jessica, Female, 25, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm studying International Studies F/T at RMIT, and consider myself to be pretty mellow, friendly, tidy, and generally easy-going to live with. I like to maintain some balance between personal time and socializing time (and promise I'm usually not too bothersome in that regard! Sometimes I like to have a chat and a glass of wine or a beer after work or while cooking dinner, but can still appreciate when housemates need space after a long day... ).

I'm a vegetarian (no judgement!) so delicious, healthy, veg-based foodstuffs will never be in short supply. Also, I'm a pretty major cinephile but love nothing better than retreating into a good book, or talking endlessly about philosophical nothings... I work P/T as an office assistant 3 days a week, but am definitely not defined by what I do for a living. Please get in touch if you would like to meet me (to exclude outlying possibilities of criminal insanity!), so you can make sure we don't hate each other etc. :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals