Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woombye, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Glenview, Palmview, Eudlo, Palmwoods, Bli Bli, Buddina, Warana.

Sarah, Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 19yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! My name is Sarah, I'm starting uni in July (Bachelor of Ed/Arts) and looking to move in the first week of april. I'm a non-smoker, I'm social and enjoy the odd night out but I'm not a partyer. I'm quiet and very neat, a good cook and I've got a great sense of humor. I love the beach, and I spend a lot of time reading and painting- I'm a portrait artist as well, but I don't make a mess.
19 but mature for my age, and I like to keep fit and healthy.
I'm looking for good people with decent senses of humor. I'm not fussed about gender, anywhere between 18-30, and I love pets, but I'm not really interested in sharing the house with children.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Bli Bli QLD 4560
Buderim QLD 4556
Sippy Downs QLD 4556
Palmview QLD 4553
Buddina QLD 4575
Woombye QLD 4559
Glenview QLD 4553
Eudlo QLD 4554
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
Palmwoods QLD 4555
Warana QLD 4575
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.