Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Xena, Female, 18, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Xena, Female, 18

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Xena and i'm a 17 year old female (turning 18 in December)

I am looking for a place in Brisbane CBD to rent that is less than $250 (private room) a week with bills and internet included and relatively close to QUT - Gardens Point. I will be studying full-time with a Bachelor of Justice and a Bachelor of Behavioural Science (Psychology).

About myself:
In my spare time, I play online games or play my guitar. I am an absolute book nerd and love anything that is Fantasy or Sci-Fi. I'm a down to earth person and tend to be quite shy around new people until I get to know them. I am a clean person and love to keep my environment free of clutter.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Xena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Xena in one of these rentals