Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda, South Melbourne, Prahran, Toorak, South Yarra, Camberwell, Richmond, Southbank.

Patrick, Male 22yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Patrick, Male 22yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys and gals.
My names patrick, Prefer to be called pat.
Im looking to spread my wings and move further into the city - Im 22 and work as a full time landscaper.
I love to be social and have a drink or 10 depending on the occasion - but don't mistake me for a party animal - i prefer to have quiet nights in with a movie and a glass of wine.
Im gay, but am very hands on so can be handy around the house with things that need to be fixed!
Ive gotten into a good fitness routine as of late and it would be cool if the place i moved to was the same - huge cook - i love good food and making it for friends or dinner partys, anyway hit me up. would love to hear from you

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Camberwell VIC 3124
Melbourne VIC 3000
Prahran VIC 3181
Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Toorak VIC 3142
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.