Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Epping, Marsfield, North Ryde, Macquarie Park.

Bianca, Female, 19, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bianca, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm an 19 year old from Newcastle, looking for a room in Macquarie Suburbs - either close to Macquarie Uni or close to a train station (pref. <500m). I'm looking more so at Epping and Macquarie Hills!
I'm not a clean freak, but I do like to keep things tidy and orderly. I'm a bit shy, but once comfortable, I'm good company.
Please do not hesitate to message me about a starting a new share house. I'd love to start up a new place!
Would prefer younger housemates as I'd like to make friends (but I always respect privacy).
Please do not be turned off by my age - I have had a part time job for 5 years and my parents will be assisting me.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals