Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Yarraville, Travancore, South Melbourne, Seddon, Port Melbourne, Footscray, Albert Park, North Melbourne.

Federico

Early Bird30 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Federico

About me

I am looking for short term accommodation for 3 or more months for me and my Dog.

ME:
I've lived in Melbourne for 10 years and now just moved back after almost 2yrs in Perth. Working full-time in aviation for a helicopter company in Essendon airport. If I’m not at work I’m usually out and about. I’m an easy going guy, food enthusiastI and always up for a good conversation. I'm very clean and respectful, I'm looking for a place with flatmates that have kind of the same mindset and also like to make the house a good environment to live not just a place where to sleep.

Only need short term accommodation as I’m thinking about leaving Melbourne for a couple of months to do some flying training in Brisbane (Great weather to fly in winter), but is not confirmed yet at this stage.
I have 10yrs of rental history and can provide references from Real estate Agents and past housemates.

LOLA:
Lola is a 6yrs old Female Boxer. She is the most respectful and chill dog you will ever meet. She always lived as an inside dog, in either houses and appartments without any issue and she is quite comfortable in the house by herself.
Lola doesn't bark (except if someone knocks on the door) or eats your furniture (except you live in a gingerbread house) and she goes well along with other dogs, cats, lizards or any other fancy exotic animal you might have.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house