Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Southbank, South Melbourne, Richmond, South Yarra, Carlton, Fitzroy, Abbotsford.

Breahna, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Breahna, Female 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My name's Breahna. I'm 27 and work full time Mon - Fri in Docklands.

During the week after work you'll generally find me going to the gym or binge watching a TV show. On the weekends I like to catch up with friends and family over a coffee/meal/drinks, check out the bike/walking paths and parks in the area or sometimes have a lazy morning. I love to travel so any annual leave is generally used on a holiday.

I'm considerate of others, like to keep a tidy space and understand the importance of paying bills on time. Ideally I'm looking to live with relaxed, friendly housemates who are up for a chat and the occasional meal or drink at home or out and about, but also happy to have their own time.

I'm quite flexible on my move in date.

Please feel free to get in contact with any questions!

Thanks, Breahna

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.