Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Campbell, Turner, Braddon, Acton, Yarralumla, Deakin, Kingston, Reid.

Saul, Male, 25, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Saul, Male, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,

I'm a sociable and respectful roommate who works full-time. I moved from Tasmania 4 years ago and have lived in two houseshares, two years in Kaleen and two years in Yarralumla (currently still renting here). My current houseshare is splitting up unfortunately as the owner is returning, meaning we will have to vacant the premises.

I have a few household items (washing machine, vacuum cleaner, 50 inch TV, etc) that might help towards a current or potential houseshare. I have lived with a mix of couples, males and females where we have had a mutual understanding to actively participate in the household cleaning. Ideally, I am looking for somewhere close to the city (so I don't have to pay for parking whilst at work).

My interests include my love for sports (especially rugby), and any dogs (my parents own 4 beautiful Rotties). I tend to spend the majority of the week out of the house, either at work or at training. My move date is flexible and am willing met any others looking to team up or believe I may be a good fit for their place.

Thanks for taking the time to read the above..

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Saul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Saul in one of these rentals