Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Glen Waverley, Box Hill, Blackburn, Mitcham, Ringwood, Heathmont, Wantirna, Bayswater.

Jack, Male 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jack, Male 23yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Jack Frawley. Casual Musician, Full time cook and 24/7 source of random facts.
I'm 23, single and generally quiet and keep to myself. I like to play guitar, sing and write for my music projects, cook up new and interesting foods in the kitchens and explore the city with friends.
I work mostly nights (11pm/12am get home) so fellow night owls would be a bonus. Need space for a queen bed and some recording gear/instruments. I like to keep my spaces clean and organised, my hair dyed flamboyant attention seeking colours and my smoking outside.

I'm an open book - any questions you have, ask away. Any references you want I can provide. Ultimately need a place to stay but I'd like to make a friend or two in the process :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Boronia VIC 3155
Bayswater VIC 3153
Ringwood VIC 3134
Heathmont VIC 3135
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Blackburn VIC 3130
Mitcham VIC 3132
Wantirna VIC 3152
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.