Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Canterbury, Kogarah, Miranda, Sylvania, Bexley North, Beverly Hills, Roselands, Zetland, Bexley, Paddington, Bankstown, Auburn, Sydney.

andrea, Female 20yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

andrea, Female 20yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 27th

About me

Hey I'm Andrea! I'm a 20 year old full time makeup artist for MAC cosmetics. I'm moving to Sydney from Perth at end of February 2017 (yes I'm preparing super early haha) and am looking for a a female roommate around the same age as me to share a house with! I'm planning on bringing all of my appliances and furniture over so if you're keen on being my roomie all you'd have to bring is your own bed and linen ect.
I'm super bubbly and fun but also love having time to myself so I definitely wont be getting in your way! I'm super quiet when I'm at home and love keeping the house clean and tidy. I've been leasing houses for 3 years now and have never been given a bad reference by any property manager. In my spare time I love chilling out at the beach, practising my makeup artistry, cooking and watching countless episodes of friends.
If I sound like your type of gal then send us a message! Xxx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.