Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 15th

About me

I have been living in Canberra for 2 years now after moving from Brisbane for a graduate role as an Electrical / ICT Engineer. I have been living in an apartment in Kingston/Griffith with my housemate for the entire time and would like to stay in the inner-south.

I am in my mid-twenties, friendly, practical, very clean, like to cook and easy to live with. Flexible and happy to chill out and have a chat or do our own thing. I come with a massive movie collection, 'handyman' skills and a good sense of humour.

I am looking for someone willing for me to move in month-to-month as I am potentially going overseas for work Q1/Q2 in 2018. Looking to move mid-January 2018

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Sam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals