Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Gardenvale, Malvern, South Yarra, East Melbourne, Docklands, Templestowe, Southbank, Melbourne.

Jessica, Female, 27, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Jess and I'm 27.

I'm currently working a part time freelance writing job. I relocated back to Melbourne from the Gold Coast in Dec 2016. I'm looking for a share house with easygoing, open-minded, friendly people who love anything to do with the arts. If you're a creative type, we'll definitely get along!

Prefer:

* Unfurnished bedroom (I have a bed, TV and desk)

* Rent between $150-190 only (pls don't message if your room is over $200!)

* Heating and internet available.

* Similar ages, around 23-32.

* I have very mild asthma. Can't be around strong perfumes/colognes and incense.

* Honest, happy, inclusive people.

* If you have a dog, I love it already :D

* Would like 2 or more housemates, rather than just one other person.

* I'm up for team-ups, though I only have a TV and bedroom furniture, no main appliances like fridge, washing machine etc.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals