Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Woollahra, Waverley, Tamarama, Rose Bay, North Bondi, Edgecliff, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte.

Veronica, Female, 28, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Veronica, Female, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm a 28 year old doctor, originally from Melbourne but calling Sydney home for two years now. Work keeps me fairly busy so I try to make the most of my free time!

I love the beach (which is why I moved to Sydney) and will be there whenever time and weather allow. I also love ballet and regularly attend performances, as well as enjoying a good book. I like a hit of social tennis every now and then as well!

I enjoy the social aspects of house-sharing, with the occasional dinner / trivia night / spontaneous drink with my housemates, and hope to find similarly-minded housemates. I am a non-smoker and am looking for a smoke-free home! I have my own bed, desk and chest of drawers so an unfurnished room would suit best.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Veronica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Veronica in one of these rentals