Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Surry Hills, Alexandria, Bondi, Coogee.

Lisa, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Lisa, a 28 year old working professional who works in the CBD.

I recently moved back to my dad's place temporarily as I the flatmate I was living with in Erskineville moved into a one bedroom apartment and that timing coincided with my holiday to Europe. Now that I'm back from Europe, I'm looking for a place to rent. I work pretty hard during the week (normally 9am-8/9pm) so I'm generally not around much on week nights. If I am, I enjoy a quiet night in. On the weekend I like catching up with friends/family at the beach or over brunch/dinner/drinks, but I also do enjoy staying in to watch a movie and have a glass (or two) of wine.

I'm easy going, social, friendly, considerate and tidy (sometimes my room can get a little messy but it's always limited to my room - common areas are always kept tidy), and I'm looking for someone similar. I'm happy to have a chat over a glass of wine if you're around, but will also respect your space and generally keep to myself. I enjoy movies, the beach, travel, chilling with friends and reading the odd book.

I have a car so I require off-street parking or at the very least unmetered (and plentiful) on-street parking. I also have bedroom furniture so would like an unfurnished room.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.