Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Clarence, Male 29yrs, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Clarence, Male 29yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there lovely people!

TL;DR: I'm reliable, responsible, and looking for a place to call home.

Clarence here. *waves* I’m currently a second year degree student studying communication design (graphic design, really) at RMIT. I work part time in the city at a photography equipment hire company so...guess that means I'm good on rent? (:

A 29yo, responsible, easy-going, sociable person who has a good sense of humour; likes the random joke; cooks every now and then (not a great cook but I try, also I’m a student, so it's cheaper, right?); watch way too much TV shows than I should (Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Brooklyn Nine-nine, etc.); enjoys the occasional drink (I’m a light drinker/asian flush); not big on parties (you can host your own if you want, I don't mind); loves to cycle (cheaper than getting fines from tram hopping); would love a chat at the end of the day yet am respectful of your personal space and a problem solver (not that you would have any, but that's a good to know); loves coffee (and a secret tea drinker). A nice person to hang around with (or at least no one has told me otherwise).

For the rest of my time, I like to keep myself active by going for bicycle rides, runs and cafe hopping (not necessary in that order). I love photography and all things creative. My main mode of transport is by bicycle which takes me to most places.

Oh, and I am tidy, non-smoker, and dislike leaving mess about the house and am very respectful of your personal space and belongings. A clean as I go kind of person. So don't you worry.

Currently out of town and will be back in the first week of Feb.

Feel free to chat/text me If I fit the profile you're looking for. Hear from you soon!

:D

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Clarence is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Clarence on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Clarence
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or