Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Oaklands Park, Seaford, Hallett Cove, Brighton, Mile End, Goodwood.

Caitlin, Female 20yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Caitlin, Female 20yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Caitlin and I am a positive and bubbly first year acting student at Flinders University!

I am currently living in houseshare in Brighton, but the lease is ending this September. However they are happy for me to leave earlier if I wish.
I would like to rent a room for $150-$195 with preference of bills included in this with a few quiet and friendly housemates. I am also really looking for a nice big room with ensuite as I do enjoy privacy and I feel my budget as mentioned can stretch to accommodate this.

I do also have a boyfriend who I usually travel down to Seaford to see but would love for him to be able to come visit me once or twice a week too if you would be okay with that.

Would be most comfortable in a houseshare with one or two other girls who I can make friends with!

Let me know!
Thanks

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.