Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Cremorne, South Yarra, Prahran.

Catherine, Female, 22, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Catherine, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a house or apartment in South Yarra, Prahran or Richmond.

I am a very relaxed, open minded and respectful person who always cleans up after myself. I'm into my health/fitness (I don't smoke), am outgoing and supply great company.

I'm always up for some fun: whether it's going out for a drink, having a chill out at home or going on an adventure along the coast. I've grown up on the beach, love being outdoors and have done a reasonable amount of travelling, although nowhere near enough!

I’ve been in Melbourne for almost three years and lived in South Yarra and St Kilda East in that time. I'm excited to live with some new people but would really love to stay around the same area.

I am currently the manager at Fifty Acres in Richmond and starting my study for Masters in Business Administration in July.

Shoot me a message if you're interested and I'm happy to answer any questions or meet to get to know one another!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Catherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Catherine in one of these rentals