Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kent Town, Adelaide, North Adelaide, Brompton, Norwood.

Maria, Female, 24, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maria, Female, 24

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Full-time student at Adelaide University. Looking to share a place in the city, or somewhere close to the city, with clean, tidy and responsible person.
*Prefer to share a place with one person only*

I am currently sharing an apartment at the East End and have few of my own furniture that I will be bringing with me when I move out of this place (queen bed, bedside tables, desk, bookcase, rugs, dresser, washing machine, coffee table, Tv, Tv table and some kitchen appliances). So I would prefer to find someone to team up with and share an apartment in one of my preferred locations listed below.

I am into health, fitness and anything active as well as art related. I enjoy cooking, playing tennis, traveling, working out and socialising in my spare time.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maria in one of these rentals