Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Joyce

Free to message23 year old woman
$285/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Joyce's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Joyce

About me

Hi there!
I'm Joyce, born and raised in Perth but studied in Sydney where I'm now currently working full time in strategy consulting! I've lived in sharehouses since starting uni and like to keep my space neat.
Looking to team up with others to lease a place we can call home :-)

About me:
- I'm quite busy during the weekdays due to work (generally 2 days at home/3 in the office) so I'll typically be returning home/logging off late, and I'd love being able to come home to wind down by reading, painting, watching Netflix/anime or cooking
- I have an active lifestyle so you'll also find me at the gym or pilates, practicing yoga, or outdoors (I have a strong affinity for the beach)
- A little too obsessed with food so I'm constantly finding new restaurants/cafes to try and would love to go exploring with my future roommates as well! I sometimes invite 1-2 friends over to cook, but I'd love to cook with my new roommate as well
- Would like to live in a home where we're all friends, sharing an occasional dinner (or drink!!) together but I also respect and value alone time
- Bit of an introvert but love spending time with friends

If you think we'd get along, please don't hesitate to message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...