Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Petrie Terrace, Milton, Paddington, Auchenflower, Toowong, South Brisbane, West End.

Niall, Male, 29, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Niall, Male, 29

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm Niall, a 29 year old Irish engineer living in Brisbane. Looking for a place near to the city or on the south side. Hoping to meet some new people and make some new friends to share a house or apartment with as I don't know many people in Brisbane. I'm big into my sport and gym so am out most evenings training running playing soccer or mountain biking. I'm extremely clean and tidy, I know everyone says that but I actually am! I'm looking for somewhere nice and clean and modern with some cool people to share with and hopefully make some new friends to hang out with or have a few beers at the weekend.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Niall is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.