Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun.

Kaisa, Female 29yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kaisa, Female 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Moi! I'm looking for friendly, vegetarian and community minded home near Currumbin Valley (15 km or less). I wish I could share a home with open-minded, positive, vegetarian (if possible), easy going and tidy people around 30s, who enjoy life and nature.

My name is Kaisa, and I come from Finland. I'm working full-time and I have a car, so transportation won't be problem for me. I'm happy, peaceful, nature loving, hippish vegetarian, who loves yoga and organic food. I consider myself as tidy and quiet flatmate but I love socializing and doing things with others aswell.

Couse I have a car, I wish there would be somekind of parking space near. I'm also looking furnished home, hopefully under 200 AUD/week (including all expences). Having your own garden or growing your own veggies would be super! Houseshare outside the centre near nature would be ideal for me.

If you think there would be place for me in your home, don't hesitate to contact me!

I'd appriciate a lot if you could tell me little bit about the home and the people there and send few pictures for me to see! :)

Hope to hear from you soon,


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kaisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tugun QLD 4224
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.