Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Waterloo, Kingsford, Maroubra, Coogee, Kensington, Randwick, Bondi, Redfern.

Evan, Male, 23, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Evan, Male, 23

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 23 yo Neuroscience student at UNSW. I work 2 jobs: at a shareholder relations business in the city and at a bottle shop (cheap wine ftw). I'm relaxed, sociable and clean, with a reliable income. I don't mind a beer with housemates or friends and am respectful of others space and privacy. I play guitar, read and do a bit of gaming in my spare time. Because of my work and uni commitments, I'm often home after 10:30, so would need housemates who are ok with that.

I'm looking for a place long term with fun social housemates, but ones that can also be respectful of communal space and other people (particularly when I'm stressing over exams!). I like doing a bit of gardening now and then, and a place with a balcony or yard of any description would be great! I also cook quite regularly (and have all my own gear to use) and am happy to cook for others as well. Always love a nice grill.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Evan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Evan in one of these rentals