Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Caulfield, Prahran, Windsor, Elwood, Saint Kilda West.

Darcy, Female 22yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Darcy, Female 22yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello! We are Kit & Darcy. We are an easy-going, fun, tidy and respectful couple looking for a nice little (cat-friendly!) share house to call home by the end of the month, somewhere on the south side.
Kit is a full time school teacher who will be also studying his teaching degree this year, and I am a bartender in St Kilda most days a week and studying animal care. We are a vegetarian/vegan couple but open to live with people with other diet & lifestyle choices as well, respectfully! We are also non-smokers.
I also own a sweet little 6yo male cat who would love to keep your lap warm and ask you all about your day when you come home from work. He is very well-behaved, toilet trained and friendly. He has lived with me in every housing situation I've had (including tiny little apartments) and has never been a problem. He would love to meet you! (Or any pets you may have)
Ideally we would like to spend under $200pw each, in suburbs like:
St Kilda, Elwood, Windsor, Prahran, Caulfield, and all surrounding areas. Preferably no party or backpackers houses (although we do love a good party)
I am moving out of my current apartment so I have plenty of furniture and household things if needed.
Please don't hesitate to get in contact if we sound like a good fit for you or if you have any questions. Xxx

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Darcy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.