Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Fairlight, Balgowlah, Manly.

Michael, Male 35yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Michael, Male 35yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Good day to all,

I am an Architect working full-time in CBD (corporate hours - Monday to Friday) and currently living by myself for almost 3 years. Just recently, I decided to look for a new place with a flatmate to move in with so I can save more to buy my own place. I am looking for someone who's professional as well, clean, and basically financially stable. I play competitive indoor volleyball with a local club and social beach volleyball so having someone as active will be a bonus. I value the sense of having some private time and at the same time, mateship.

What I'm looking for - bedroom with built-in wardrobe, bathroom, secured carspace, air-conditioning.

It would be great to here from someone who's keen to be a flatmate.

Cheers and have a great day!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Fairlight NSW 2094
Balgowlah NSW 2093
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.