Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Enmore, Newtown, Rozelle, Erskineville, Balmain, Glebe.

Josie, Female 27yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Josie, Female 27yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,

My name is Josie, I’m a 27 year old female who has recently moved back to Australia after living in London for almost 5 years and travelling for 8 months. I’m from the Sunshine Coast originally and moved to Sydney for work in February. By profession, I'm a Recruitment Business Partner - I'm serious about my job and enjoy what I do. I’m quite a friendly and sociable person however, I also enjoy spending time alone. I like to keep fit, play my guitar, discover new places and eat well. I’ve been living in Neutral Bay and while it's a nice area, I'm looking for a change of scenery and surroundings. I’m open to moving into an existing house/ flat or teaming up. The areas I'm looking to move to (or near) are Newtown, Erskineville, Glebe, Balmain or Rozelle.



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Josie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Glebe NSW 2037
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.