Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Bondi Junction.

Leandro and Magali,  28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Leandro and Magali, 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

We are Leandro and Magali (30 and 25), a couple from Buenos Aires, Argentina. We arrived to Australia this February in a Work and Holiday visa.
We are looking for a 3 months rent (with option to renew) close to a train station (no more than 600 m).

Both of use work as engineers from 9 to 5 (and sometimes more) during week, close to Macquarie Uni. That's why being close to a train station is a must for us.

We are quiet, friendly and easy going. We love going out on weekends and enjoy a good chat, sharing a dinner, a beer o watching a movie (we'll only ask you to turn English caps on ;)) but also very respectful for our flatmates privacy.
We are not all numbers and equations, Maga loves dancing and Leo is an actor (we are almost humans!)

Our ideal place will be a furnished house or flat, shared with 1 or 2 couples around our age and private bathroom (or at least 2 bathrooms in the house). We also need a spot for our car, street parking is perfect!
We've been subletting a room but we prefer to be in the same situation than the other flatmates.


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

Edgecliff NSW 2027
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.