Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Rocks, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Redfern, Waterloo, Newtown, Camperdown, Surrey Hills.

Katie, Female, 31, $395, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Katie, Female, 31

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$395pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I am 31yo female from the UK who has moved to Sydney to further my career in Marketing and Events. I am an Australian Citizen too.

Looking to share with a female or LGBT friendly household where I would have my own private room (ensuite pref but not mandatory).

I am currently temp. living in Surrey Hills area and would like to move close to Newtown / or near surrounding areas with good transport links to Central.

I don't mind sharing with a smoker or non-smoker, makes no difference.

I'm an easy-going and busy person yet sociable who can sit and chill with someone with a glass of vino or two or head to local bar with - but if you are a private person(s) that's ok too! I am also very tidy and always clean up after using the kitchen - so please no messy flat mates!

Contact me if I sound like the right person to live with.

Katie

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katie in one of these rentals