Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lily, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lily, Female, 27

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 16th

About me

Hello, I’m Lily, I am 27 years old and work 8 shifts per week including most weekends and 4 night duties per month, as a nurse. I am currently living in Brisbane, however planning the move back to the Gold Coast(home) at the end of the year. I’m very social, always out with the girls for brekky or a wine. I dont like smoking or drugs. I consider myself a trust worthy, honest, clean and tidy, friendly roomie, who can respect the belonging and space of the person I am living with. I am looking for a comfortable place to live, where I can relax and unwind. I am looking to share with a like minded person who is happy to have a chat over dinner, however still respect my privacy. If I sound like the type of person you would like to live with, please say hello and we can chat. Look forward to hearing from you

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Lily
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or