Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Saint Peters, Newtown, Leichhardt, Annandale, Rozelle, Lilyfield, Drummoyne.

Kelly, Female, 36, $270, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Kelly, Female, 36

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am Kelly. I am looking for a home preferably in the inner west of Sydney, that is peaceful, welcoming, and creative, that nourishes thoughtfulness and tranquility. I am in my 30s now and past the party stage, I tend to immerse myself in my work - I am a Digital Producer currently freelancing, otherwise I'll be working on creative projects, mainly in photography or writing. I am a healthy and environmentally conscious individual (mainly vegetarian) and I love the outdoors. I consider myself to be a good flat mate, clean, tidy and considerate. If this sounds like what your looking for please send me an email. Note: the move in date is flexible.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelly in one of these rentals