Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Huntly, Elsternwick, Chelsea.

Abs, Male 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Abs, Male 33yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm looking for a (preferably furnished) room to rent somewhere close to Glenhuntly/Elsternwick. I work in Elsternwick and seaford so a place close to the Frankston line is ideal.

I work full time and I like to go out and meet new people on my day off.

I like intellectual conversations, banter, flirting; watching YouTube, anime and playing video games; drawing -I'm bad at it though-, sculpting and appreciate art and music; I love nature and the outdoors, love summer, sunshine, the beach, the country side and the mountains -have I mentioned that I like nature?-.
I enjoy rock climbing and swimming -haven't been in a while due to work and lack of transport-
I love driving and motorbike riding.

Please contact me with some details about the place, location and what the rent includes.

Thanks,
Abs

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Abs is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glen Huntly VIC 3163
Chelsea VIC 3196
Elsternwick VIC 3185
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.