Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands, Richmond, South Yarra, Saint Kilda West.

Stefani, Female 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Stefani, Female 29yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello I'm Stefani, a creative mind filled with wonder and excitement, I look for adventure and enjoy meeting new people.

Well ladies and gents I am light hearted and relaxed in nature, there will always be laughter and friendship. I do love to cook as food excites me. I am a respectful and thoughtful person.

I love to go out and explore, attended festivals, night markets, try great food, honestly anything.

I work in a law firm within the CBD, no not a lawyer hehe, I attend the gym after work hours, am looking to take up some more fitness classes which means I'm generally out and about unless having a night in.

I am hoping to come across a person or persons that I can share dinners, drinks and laughter with as I do not want to live in a place where we stick to only our rooms and barely know one another.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Stefani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.