Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kathryn, Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kathryn, Female 19yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I currently Work two jobs both in Ringwood working 5-7 days a week . I am Assistant Manager, Supervisor and Retail assistant for both jobs so I am quite busy and wont be at the location at all times. Since I work a lot I am quite busy and more of a quiet person, but do enjoy going out every now and then or having a relaxing coffee with people and relaxing with a chat.
I have previous history with moving out and living with others and paying fornightly rent and will gladly give a reference to those interested in having me.
I Intend to Study in the future either through uni or tafe.
I do have a partner who would most likely spend some nights of the week over to be closer to uni, and will gladly pay extra for the nights stayed.
Last but definitely not least is I love candles (nice smells), I collect comics and makeup and love movies and tea! So I May invite you to the movies a bit :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Ringwood VIC 3134
Blackburn VIC 3130
Mitcham VIC 3132

Kathryn on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kathryn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required