Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amanda, Female 28yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amanda, Female 28yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Amanda!
I'm 28 years old, employed full time working in real estate right near the Roma St Parklands and I am looking for a new place to live.

Some things about me:
On week days you'll find me at work 8am to 5:30pm.
On weekends you'll find me out exploring or curled up with a good book.
I love to socialise and share a glass of wine, but I also love having my own space.
I love animals, not that I come with any.
I am a very active person. I love to play team sports and hit the gym.
I'm a bit of a foodie and love cooking and baking.
I'm a clean and respectable housemate.
I also love NRL.

What I'm looking for:
I'm not interested in living with a couple, however if housemates have partners that isn't an issue.
Interested in a 6 month, 12 month or ongoing lease.
Own bathroom preferred, but not a must.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
Windsor QLD 4030
West End QLD 4101
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Milton QLD 4064
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
New Farm QLD 4005
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Newmarket QLD 4051
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Paddington QLD 4064
Grange QLD 4051
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.