Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Coolangatta, Burleigh.

Megan, Female 50yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Megan, Female 50yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I have somewhere to stay for now but will move on when I find the right place and a good person/ some good people to share a place with. Open to area between Coolangatta to Broadbeach. Willing to pay decent rent for a decent place. Would be great if I could have some sort of a view of water...I love sunsets too. For now, furnished would be handy, but not critical.
I would love a place with a pool or really close to the sea -:)
I'm into cooking, walking, swimming, wine and fun. I get on with people of all ages and am young at heart!
I'm actually looking for a place to buy, and on the Gold Coast with a shortage of properties on the market, this takes time! So please feel free to message me if you think you have spot X waiting for me ...until I can find my own home at some stage.
Can view/talk this week - otherwise please email me on here...
Megan -:)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Burleigh QLD 4822
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Coolangatta QLD 4225
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.