Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Saint Kilda, Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Hawthorn, Balaclava.

Heidi

Early Bird33 year old, female
$225/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Heidi

About me

Hey guys!! Originally from Townsville, FNQ. LGBT friendly. Pet friendly. 33, but young at heart. I am a medical secretary for surgeons in Fitzroy, working full time. I also run my own mobile spray tanning business. I have an 11yr old male de-sexed Labrador who would come with me. He stays outside during the day and inside when he's home with me. He is super friendly and chilled, sleeps all day, toilet trained and loves pats and snuggles. He gets along with all animals including cats. He used to live with 2 cats and were great friends. I have no kids. I do have my own furniture for my bedroom BUT that can go into storage. I have one car, happy to park on the street.

I am a social smoker but happy not to smoke at home and I enjoy the odd wine or two. I'm a pretty amazing cook and love to cook for housemates. I am very social person, bubbly personality but also appreciate and value my own space. Very open minded, outgoing and friendly. Grew up in the country! Loves movies and ALL KINDS of music... Traveled overseas a few times. Loves to go to gigs and festivals. Always up for new experiences. Likes to keep a neat and tidy house, prefer quiet households during the week with work. Would be out most weekends.

Budget $200 per week max, ideal if bills are included otherwise happy to chip in of course.
I currently live in Balaclava, but need to be about in February 2019.

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
LGBT+
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Heidi in one of these rentals on
Loading...