Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Fitzroy, Fitzroy, Fitzroy, Carlton, Southbank, Parkville, Parkville, Parkville, Parkville, Parkville, Parkville.

Eddie, Male, 28, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Eddie, Male, 28

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

If you have me on board, you'll get 10+ years of cooking, coffee and beer/wine/cocktail expertise to use around the house. I used to work in hospitality at some really decent venues

You'll also get all the health and fitness advice you want! Currently a personal trainer, and soon to be studying nutrition.

In my spare time I blog about food, I'm easy going, enjoy socialising, laughs, and I like keeping things tidy around the house

Just looking for a share house close to the city, preferably with people who are nice to be around. Moving out isn't urgent, as I'm happy to wait for the right place/people. If you think I'd work well at your place feel free to message!

Cheers :)

P.s. I've been getting a lot of messages lately so I'll just put it out there that I'm not gay. Though I do have plenty of gay friends and I like everyone equally regardless of sexual orientation, religion, political views, etc. Sorry if the rainbow coloured lay gives that impression. I don't have many photos where I'm smiling properly :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Eddie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eddie in one of these rentals