Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilydale.

Ben, Male, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is Ben, I am a 26 year old male seeking a temporary shared arrangement. I work 50 hours a week as a 2IC on night shift with a casual contract. Looking for a place to stay for 6 months while I am made permanent so I can eventually furnish a rental.

I won't give you the standard "I'm clean, tidy and respectful" anyone can write that. If you want references I can give at least 5 from previous housemates. Cleaning and respect is apart of my job so I can give references from work as well.

I like to balance introversion and extroversion so I enjoy being social as much as I enjoy time to myself. I don't like to be annoyingly overbearing or awkwardly antisocial so try my best to avoid both. Overall I look to make others feel comfortable around me, I highly value honesty and integrity, and I like to help out where I can. I have a wide range of interests and I like in depth discussions about any topic; in general I love learning and experiencing new things.

Message me  if you want to make an offer, I don't always remember to check this.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals