Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lalor Park, Seven Hills, Blacktown, Marayong, Prospect, Dean Park, Glendenning, Quakers Hill, Doonside.

Erin, Female 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Erin, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Erin,

22 y/o female from the Blacktown area of Sydney. I am currently renting with a flat mate. Lease is up however and I'm looking for someone new to share accomodation with. ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm after somewhere to stay for a 6 - 12 month period of time.

I'm a very easy going person, I like playing games in my free time and watch movies or getting around Sydney to explore and have a bit of fun with friends.

I have two jobs, one full time (8.30am - 4.30pm), one after hours, and am willing to split everything 50/50. I also drive and have my own car and am willing to offer lifts to other members of the household occasionally.

I have a few of my own possesions and would prefer if I am able to use my own bed, matress, etc.

If you think we would be a good match to live together, please don't hesitate to contact me! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Doonside NSW 2767
Seven Hills NSW 2147
Quakers Hill NSW 2763
Prospect NSW 2148
Dean Park NSW 2761
Blacktown NSW 2148
Lalor Park NSW 2147
Marayong NSW 2148
Glendenning NSW 2761
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.