Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rebecca, Female 32yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rebecca, Female 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My name is Rebecca and I am looking for a home to move to ASAP. Ideally I would like a large room with BIR/wardrobes that can fit more than my queen bed :D.

I was living with my best friend who moved overseas and have my own furniture so an unfurnished room would be ideal. I don't smoke and only drink occasionally at social events. I’m quiet but up for a chat or occassional movie. I'm clean and have lived in share houses both in Oz and overseas so am aware of the living standards in sharing/respecting spaces. I enjoy cooking and exploring events around Melbourne (Theatre buff :D).

I'm looking for somewhere to call home and housemates to hopefully call friends :D

Thanks heaps

Rebecca (Reb)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Flemington VIC 3031
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Airport West VIC 3042
Niddrie VIC 3042
Maidstone VIC 3012
Kingsville VIC 3012
Travancore VIC 3032
Braybrook VIC 3019
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Keilor East VIC 3033
Tottenham VIC 3012
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Yarraville VIC 3013
Essendon VIC 3040
Brooklyn VIC 3012
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

Contact Rebecca
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message