Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jarrod, Male 22yrs, $260, No children and Non-Smoker

Jarrod, Male 22yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 12th

About me

I'm Jarrod, a medical student at Western Sydney University. During my 5th and final year I will be placed at Concord Hospital, and as such I will need to relocate somewhere around there. (It is also likely that I will be working near here in 2018-onwards, so I will be hoping to stay in the house from 2017-onwards).

Over the past 3 years I have lived in share houses in Campbelltown with a few different people and enjoyed the time I have spent with them, but it is unfeasible for them to move with me or for me to commute every day.

I will be turning 23 in March 2017, which means I already receive the full youth allowance amount, which is my main source of income, along with 3 scholarships, and my bulk of savings.
I'm pretty clean and quiet (med student) but I am all for people coming and chilling at our house.

I have my own fridge, washing machine, lounges, TV cabinet, 2 TVs, study furniture, and my own bedroom furnishings. So, buying common furniture for the house isn't a worry; I'm all set!

The main concern for me is my dog. I have a German Shepherd X (DOB: 1/7/15). He is a lovely dog and so friendly with people and other animals, but I know pets can be a major drawback for landlords. I can't move without him.

If there is anything else you need to know please get in touch with me.

Warm regards,

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jarrod is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Burwood NSW 2134
Gladesville NSW 2111
Ermington NSW 2115
Rydalmere NSW 2116
Ryde NSW 2112
Concord NSW 2137
Homebush NSW 2140
North Ryde NSW 2113
Concord West NSW 2138

Jarrod on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jarrod
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required