Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenwood, Craigie, Hillarys, Kallaroo, Padbury, Kingsley, Woodvale.

Chloe, Female 20yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chloe, Female 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a room to rent in the Northern Suburbs. Anywhere between Craigie to Warwick and surrounds, either side of freeway. E.g Whitfords, Woodvale, Kallaroo, Greenwood etc.)

My name is Chloe, I’m 21 years old, work full time Monday to Friday and have 4 casual jobs I occasionally juggle on weeknights and weekends.

I am looking to live with like minded fun people aged 20 – 28. I’m a strongly social person, want roomies who I actually hang out with and be happy to come home to, who don’t mind me having a few friends round whenever (within reason) and don't get mad over petty things like leaving lights on or dishes around for a day.

I need a fairly large room and own bathroom + car spot is preferred but am not to fussy on that. I’m a clean as you go person, very mindful of other people and will love the hell out of your pets if applicable.

If you're interested please tell me as much as you can about yourself, the current roommates and the room :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.