Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Saint Kilda, Malvern, South Yarra, Melbourne.

Esa, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Esa, Female 27yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

My names Esa and I'm a 28yr old female currently living in a 3 bedroom townhouse with some friends in Alphington and I'm looking into moving out, ideally in a month or so.
I'm a easy going, friendly artsy kinda gal, I work as a professional full time tattooist, I've been doing art in some form for work my whole life and now been tattooing for over 8 yrs now.
I hope that's not off putting to anyone, I myself am quite tattooed but honestly don't have many heavily tattooed friends or anything so no worries about anything like that. I'm super down to earth and so are the people I call friends :)

I do alot of my design work at home so I'm quiet as a mouse and working on that in my room a lot of the time but when that's all done, will definitely come be sociable in the lounge room to watch a movie or share a meal :)
Over all I'm more than happy to meet up so we can chat and get to know one another better and ideally get along and see if we could be possible future roomies!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Caulfield VIC 3162
South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.