Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maynard
Verified

Early Bird24 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maynard

About me

Hi,
I work unloading shipping containers of wine in the Dandenong area an average of 25-30 hours a week.

I'm a huge music fan so most of my spare time is spent listening to music and practicing guitar. I use headphones and computer software to so you won't have to hear me practice.
I'm also into comedy whether it be cartoons like South Park, Rick and Morty, or stand ups like George Carlin, Russel Peters or Bill Burr.

I'm respectful, clean/hygienic, and mature person. I don't party, smoke, or do drugs, besides the occasional drink.

My limit is $200pw including bills and internet connection.
I've been saving for a house for about 2 years now, so paying rent will not be an issue.

I'm a Libertarian, so I hold personal responsibility over forcing others to pay for ones lack of responsibility, poor life choices or just outright laziness, therefore I will not be teaming up with people who rely on centrelink / tax payers money or child support. The only exception being disabled people and army veterans.

Anyway please contact me if you want to team up, have a spare room, or have any questions.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maynard in one of these rentals on
Loading...