Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Headland.

Alec, Male 23yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Alec, Male 23yrs

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

HI I’m Alec. Looking to move in to a Share house
I am a 23 year old Australian male local to the coast.
Preferred location: Alex heads, Mooloolabah, Kawana and Maroochydore
How soon can I move in? In a few weeks when I come back up to the coast. I am away at the moment as my current residence is undergoing renovations.
I also need to be within walking distance from a bus stop as I lack my own transport
I can afford around 150 per week.
I can afford bond
My income: I have just quit tafe to work fulltime on the sunshine coast, I am unemployed currently.
$614 per fortnight through Centerlink
I busk, teach guitar and music and also do dreadlock work from home every now and then. This is something that can be adjusted to the people living at the place regarding noise etc.
I am a smoker. I am perfectly comfortable with leaving the premises to smoke.
I am always aware of the state of cleanliness. I take care of my own mess around the house. I’m pretty easy going in general. I’ve bin share housing for the past 4 years.
I spend my spare time reading and playing guitar and studying the things I enjoy.

Alec Popenko
Free to call or text anytime.

Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.