Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
William, Male, 21, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

William, Male, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! To keep this simple, I'm a pretty ordinary and easygoing flatmate. I work full time at Single O coffee roasters. I usually keep to myself while home, but love spending time with people while cooking, just having a chat, or over a couple of bevs.

I'm pretty quiet when home and am very respective of everyone's space, and I'm notoriously tidy! Whenever I'm not home or working, I love to check out nearby cafes, bars, shops or whatever else is around, and go bouldering (If anyone is into that?? No? Ok...).

I'm looking for something stable and long term, preferably a team-up. But am happy to join as a flatmate.

Shoot me a message and we can have a chat! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

William is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

William on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact William
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with William in one of these rentals