Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Milton, South Brisbane, West End, Dutton Park, Woolloongabba, Saint Lucia.

Cassie, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cassie, Female, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I have just returned from an exciting 3 month adventure through Asia and am looking for a room to rent.

I will be studying full time Arts/Education at UQ, so I'll be keeping pretty busy (hoping to find part time work as well). I'm a very respectful and tidy person, I always clean up after myself and am happy to do my share keeping the house a nice and clean environment. I'm not a partier anymore (I'm 25, I've left my party years behind me haha) but I wouldn't mind having a few quiet beers or red wines on ocassion so I can get to know my house mates a little better. :)

I do practice yoga and would like to do small hikes and rock climbing on weekends. But I am always open to trying new things so any suggestions are most welcome!

I do have my own bedroom furniture so I would prefer unfurnished and a private room rather than shared.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cassie

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.