Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Robina, Surfers Paradise.

Matt, Male 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matt, Male 26yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a 26yo professional, I'm clean and tidy, enjoy socialising but respect other's privacy and space also. I currently manage IT for a university in Fortitude Valley during the week and occasionally do a shift on the weekend at a friends cafe for fun. Looking for a large room ideally to fit a king bed, desk and other misc furniture, ensuite preferred but can share a bathroom also. Car space preferred, ideally in a garage if possible. Willing to pay a little extra $/week for ensuite/car park. Happy to do the fair share of house chores/clean ups and can help keep up on any exterior maintenance (Lawn, etc.) if required. Reliable and honest with rent & bills and always pay on time or earlier. Happy to pay bond (4 weeks) and advance rent (2 weeks) for the right place. If any of the above sounds like someone you'd like to share a place with then feel free to shoot me a message and discuss further. Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Robina QLD 4226
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.