Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda West.

Max, Male, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Max, Male, 22

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi. I'm Max. I'm a 21yo working holiday maker who's studying graphic design back in South Korea. Recently I've decided to leave college for a year(or more) and launch my own little journey in Melbourne, Australia. This gonna be a whole new adventure for me, so I'm taking a very first step-which is getting myself a roof somewhere near CBD (St. Kilda, South Yarra, etc) Up to $200/week would be affordable. Also I'm gay, so I'm looking for gay house/room mates or at least somebody wouldn't be bothered about it. I'm an easygoing, down-to-earth guy who's ready to make some new mates. Although I'd definitely enjoy socializing with housemates, I would always respect their personal spaces more than anything. I'll fully respect house rules especially when it comes to paying fee on time, keeping house tidy, etc. Binge-watching Netflix with some beer after a long day is my biggest guilty pleasure.
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.