Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, North Adelaide, Hilton, Norwood, Adelaide.

Elly, Female, 21, $100, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Elly, Female, 21

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Elly; I'm 21 and I will be studying a Bachelor of Psychological Science at UniSA Magill in 2018. I'm from the country so I'm easy to get along with, super friendly, and really chilled out. I'm a dance teacher, I'm clean and tidy, and I love to laugh.
I'm always up for a few beverages or a Netflix binge but I'm also 100% respectful of space and privacy and I can absolutely take a hint if you just want some alone time.
I can cook. Nothing too fancy, but I can cook basic things, and if we want something more exciting, I can always read a recipe book.
My job requires me to stay in my hometown for 4 nights of the week, so I'm looking for somewhere that will sort of be a halfway house for me. I'm happy to pay full rent and utilities, of course!
Please help me find a room, I promise I'm a good person! :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Elly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elly in one of these rentals